Its finally here…the highly anticipated album Who Why Where What by acclaimed artist pMad

pMad are looking for more exposure, reviews, interviews, labels and promoters to make contact.

Please contact us and we will put you in touch direct. 
Over the last year, pMad has released five critically acclaimed singles, all of which have garnered support and have set the Irish post punk, gothic rock solo artist up as one of the most exciting new names in music.
Now, pMad has announced his highly-anticipated debut album, ‘Who Why Where What, which is set for release on 29th November 2022 via Bandcamp and Sliptrick Records. 

Paul Dillon is a solo artist Portumna, Co. Galway, Ireland named pMad. Paul has been in bands The Suicidal Dufflecoats to The Greeting.

The album ‘Who Why Where What’ was recorded in the middle of a pandemic and it is created in collaboration with Ireland (Zedakube Recording), Germany (Protonaut Studio) & Mexico (Elith Mastering Labs) without anyone ever being in the same room together. 
With thirteen tracks the album is full of singles, remixes and new tracks.

‘Who Why Where What’ is an introspective look at the artist himself and acknowledging his failings along with the broader look at how we are destroying our planet and ourselves.

‘Who Why Where What’ Track Listing 

1. Who Am I
2. Broken
3. Medicine
4. Except Me
5. Sisters
6. Youth
7. Horror
8. I Am
9. Who Am I (pMad reMix)
10. Youth (pMad reMix)
11. Sisters (Extended Keira Mix)
12. Horror (hoMe Mix)
13. I Am (Me Mix) 

pMad has been described as a colossal & passionate alternative dark brooding alt rock artist, that has created a masterpiece that blends, crashing guitars pounding drums, stirring vocals, with a controlled intense passion that builds beautifully.
Will definitely appeal to fans ofThe Cure, Sisters of Mercy, Sonic Youth and The The. 

© The Metal Asylum

Leave a Reply