Kira – Peccatum Et Blasphemia

For fans of Behemoth, Belphegor, Carpathian Forest

The band Kira was founded in 2015 in Opoczno. The originator was Nameless on guitar, music (Nomad, ex-Ethelyn) who asked Groshek to drums (Nomad, Peacemaker) and Mysth vocals, bass, lyrics (Ethelyn, Deathstorm) for collaboration. Currently signed to Ossuary Records!

Watch the video

Released October 9, 2020

Track List:

  1. Opening the Gates of Hell
  2. Lucifer’s Herald
  3. One Gram of Your Soul
  4. Necroscience
  5. Temple of Suffering
  6. Lord of Hallucinations
  7. In the Devil’s Embrace
  8. The Fearful One
  9. Weakness Isn’t Breathless
  10. Silence Is Consent

New Promo: Kira - "Peccatum Et Blasphemia" - (Blackened Death Metal)

Reproduced with permission from Metal Devastation PR

Leave a Reply