COFFINS to release Defilements 2CD collection via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on January 22nd

Horror Pain Gore Death welcome back COFFINS with the new double CD collection Defilements! This 2CD compilation presents material from these out of print EP releases: Craving To Eternal Slumber, Noise Room Sessions 2014, March Of Despair, Sewage Sludgecore Treatment and Live At Asakusa Deathfest 2016.

This official COFFINS collection was designed and approved by Uchino himself, clocking in at nearly two hours of horrific, bonecrushing doom-infested death metal which further cements the bands legacy as leaders of the underground!

For fans of Abscess, Acid Witch, Anatomia, Asphyx, Autopsy, Carnage, Celtic Frost, Cianide, Disma, Divine Eve, Grave, Hellhammer, Hooded Menace, Mythic, Venom and Winter.
Listen to album track “Hatred Storm” at

Pre-order Defilements at
Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at
Disc 1:
1. Hatred Storm 
2. Tyrant 
3. Craving To Eternal Slumber
4. Stairway To Torment
5. An Obscure Pain 
6. Decapitated Crawl
7. Hellbringer
8. Under The Stench (alt. version)
9. Till Dawn Of The Dooms Day 
10. Grotesque Messiah
11. Carpet Of Bones 
12. In Bloody Sewage
13. Corpsegrinder (Death cover)

Disc 2:
1. Broken (Buzzoven cover)
2. Sisterfucker Part 1 (Eyehategod cover)
3. Evazan (Noothgrush cover)
4. I Hate You (Grief cover)
5. Black Aspirin (Iron Monkey cover)
6. Sisterfucker Part 1 (live)
7. Here Comes Perdition (live)
8. Under The Stench (live)
9. Decapitated Crawl (live)
10. Tyrant (live)
11. Evil Infection (live) [bonus track]

Reproduced with permission from ClawHammer PR

Leave a Reply