Kult Of The Skull God –

Rockshots Records: Kult Of The Skull God Shares Video For Album Title Track  “The Great Magini”

Kult Of The Skull God are sharing with fans their latest lyric video for the title track off their debut album “The Great Magini” released this past May via Rockshots Records. Taking inspiration from the titans of rock including Danzig, The Rolling Stones and Black Sabbath they have combined slick heavy riffs with smooth yet haunting vocals.

The band adds about the video:
“Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, and all the people of this enslaved World…Let me raise my top hat high to salute you all. May I introduce myself? I’m The Great Magini, wizard, and demon. Let me guide you through a journey to the forlorn lands of desperation and demise! Fancy a ride?”

Watch The Video

Seeking a pure rock n’ roll sound away from the electronic elements of their previous band, Army Of The Universe’s vocalist Lord Kalidon and guitarist Davide Tavecchia have returned with Kult of The Skull God. Armed with the drummer Joey Amato they have energized their infrangible attitude, fury, and raw talent to save the world from mumble rappers, auto-tuned pop stars, and rock mediocrity.

Track Listing:
1. Black Magick
2. Liar
3. One More Try
4. The Oath
5. Lost And Lonely Ones
6. Lions And Sheep
7. The Great Magini
8. Judas Is My Priest
9. Dead Heroes
10. Bully
11. Vultures

Reproduced here with kind permission from Asher Media Relations

Leave a Reply